WZT_2020_Verlinkung_Heinz-Sanders

Geschäftsführung Hermann Hebbelmann Tel.: 05939-94064-39 Mobil: 01577-2989014 hermann.hebbelmann@heinz-sanders.de Antoon Scholte-Aalbes Tel.: 04961-9890-11 Mobil: 01577-2989011 scholte@heinz-sanders.de Jürgen Suntrup Tel.: 05939-94064-38 Mobil: 0177-7162555 suntrup@heinz-sanders.de Jürgen Suntrup Tel.: 05939-94064-38 Mobil: 0177-7162555 suntrup@heinz-sanders.de Alois Feldker Tel.: 05939-94064-37 Mobil: 01577-2989013 feldker@heinz-sanders.de Christine Fokken Tel.: 05939-94064-0 maschinen@heinz-sanders.de Henrik Brunsen Tel.: 05939-94064-0 brunsen@heinz-sanders.de Heiner Brunsen Tel.: 05939-94064-36 maschinen@heinz-sander s .de Verkauf Papenburg Tobias Korte Tel.: 04961-9890-12 verkauf@heinz-sanders.de Florian Waho Tel.: 04961-9890-27 waho @heinz-sanders.de Einkauf Papenburg Wilfried Hebbelmann Tel.: 04961-9890-17 einkauf@heinz-sanders.de Elisa Kuper Tel.: 04961-9890-19 kuper@heinz-sanders.de Helmut Gebben Tel.: 04961-989021 gebben@heinz-sanders.de Hermann Schröer Tel.: 04961-989022 laden@heinz-sanders.de Joran Suntrup Tel.: 04961-989025 jsuntrup@heinz-sanders.de Jurian Keßens Tel.: 04961-989043 laden@heinz-sanders.de Margot Dickebohm Tel.: 04961-989044 dickebohm@heinz-sanders.de Ersatzteil Verkauf Hendrik Tirrel Tel.: 04961-989052 etl@heinz-sanders.de Mathias Kock Tel.: 04961-989034 reparaturen@heinz-sanders.de eSHOP Papenburg Roswitha Wessels Tel.: 04961-989020 eshop@heinz-sanders.de Oliver Maas Tel.: 04961-989055 maas@heinz-sanders.de Außendienst Lukas Korte Mobil: 0177-9796087 lukas.korte@heinz-sanders.de Stephan Ostermann Mobil: 0177-7162216 ostermann@heinz-sanders.de Henk Kuper (Niederlande) Mobil: 00316-50505108 Serviceleiter Matthias Mescher Tel.: 04961-9890-45 service@heinz-sanders.de Prüfservice Rainer Arling Mobil: 01577-2989012 arling@heinz-sanders.de Fabian Bargel Tel.: 05977-47596-0 spelle@heinz-sanders.de Ansprechpartner Spelle Jörg Dietrich Simon Henning Tel.: 05977-47596-0 Mobil: 0170-8659200 dietrich@heinz-sanders.de Tel.: 05977-47596-0 Mobil: 0170-8659201 Mobil: 0170-8659204 Mobil: 0170-8659203 henning@heinz-sanders.de Darwin Wolters Tel.: 05977-47596-0 wolters@heinz-sanders.de Dennis Gottschlich Tel.: 05977-47596-0 gottschlich@heinz-sanders.de Hermann Hebbelmann Tel.: 05939-94064-39 Mobil: 01577-2989014 hermann.hebbelmann@heinz-sanders.de Ansprechpartner www.heinz-sanders.de Papenburg Heinz Sanders GmbH Friederikenstraße 100 26871 Papenburg info@heinz-sanders.de Niederlangen Heinz Sanders GmbH Fresenburger Weg 4 49779 Niederlangen maschinen@heinz-sanders.de Spelle Heinz Sanders GmbH Robert-Bosch-Straße 9 48480 Spelle spelle@heinz-sanders.de Reparatur/KV/Garantie Kleingeräte Verkauf Laden Papenburg Ansprechpartner Niederlangen

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NTk0MTAy